

UNI Europa Management Committee Members (2016 - 2020)

President

Frank Bsirske - ver.di, Germany

Founding partner Vice-Presidents

Substitute Member

Ex EGF

No nomination received Simon Dubbins - UNITE, UK

Ex MEI

William Maunier - SNRT-CGT, France Heinrich Bleicher-Nagelsman - ver.di,

Germany

Pierre Vantorre - F3C-CGT, France

Ex-CI

Mario Petitto - SLP-CISL, Italy No nomination received

Ex-Euro-FIET

Pilar Rato Rodrigues, FECOHT-

CC.OO, Spain

No nomination received

Areas

Member Substitute

Area I

Dave Ward - CWU, UK John Hannett - USDAW, UK

Area II

Peter Hellberg - UNIONEN, Sweden

Area III

Emilio Fargnoli, UILTuCS-UIL, Italy No nomination received

Area IV

Erwin De Deyn - BBTK-SETCa, Stefaan De Cock (LBC-NVK, Belgium)

Belgium

Area V

Wolfgang Katzian - GPA-JDP, Austria

Area VI

Florentin Iancu, Sindcatul IT, Romania

Area VII

Anatoly Nazeikin - RCWU, Russia

David Arnon Bar, UCAPSE, Israel

Wolfgang Greif - GPA-JDP, Austria

Michanai Andras, BBDSZSZ, Hungary

Marianne Vind Pedersen - HK, Denmark

Dmitry Dorozin - CWU, Russia

Rachid Haider, GTUBIAE, Jordan

UNI EC Representative

Trine Lise Sundnes (Norwegian Union of Commerce and Office employees (Norway)

UNI europa

40, rue Joseph II 1000 Bruxelles Belgium

Tel: + 32 2 234 56 56 Fax: + 32 2 235 08 70 uni-europa@uniglobalunion.org www.uni-europa.org

Women's Committee

Member Substitute

Arlette Puraye - CNE, Belgium No nomination received

Two additional women seats

Sofia Kanta - OTOE, Greece Ute Brutzki – ver.di, Germany

P&MS Committee

Member Substitute

Elisabeth Tosti, DM, Denmark

Youth Committee

Member Substitute

Rebecca Hulton - CWU, United Kingdom

Presidents of the sectors

Commerce

John Hannett - USDAW, United Kingdom

Euro-MEI

William Maunier - SNRT-CGT, France

Finance

Michael Budolfsen - Finansforbundet, Denmark

Gaming

Pilar Rato Rodriguez - FECOHT-CC.OO, Spain

Graphical

Simon Dubbins – UNITE, United Kingdom

Hair & Beauty

Laurent François - ACV-CSC, Belgium

ICTS

Franca Salis Madinier - CFDT Cadres, France

Post

Ingeborg Saetre - POSTKOM, Norway

Property Services

Jaana Ylitalo - PAM, Finland

Social Insurance

Pending

Temporary Agency Workers

Pending

Tourism

The UNI Europa Regional Secretary

Oliver Röthig